People


Lecturers


Teaching Assistants

Kidd, Rebecca
Teaching Assistant
Department of Art Historyrakidd@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Kuehn, Kelsey
Teaching Assistant
Department of Art Historyknkuehn@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Lonetti, Olivia
Teaching Assistant
Department of Art Historyolonetti@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Maloney, Samantha
Teaching Assistant
Department of Art Historyslgoral@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Quade, Cameron
Teaching Assistant
Department of Art Historycequade@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155


Office Staff

Kielley, Ina
Academic Department Associate
Art Historyikielley@uwm.edu(414) 229-4330Mitchell Hall 151