People

Faculty and Academic Staff

Fred Anapol
Fred Anapol
Professor
fred@uwm.edu(414) 229-4231Sabin Hall 125A
Kal Applbaum
Kalman Applbaum
Professor
applbaum@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 319
Bettina Arnold
Bettina Arnold
Professor
barnold@uwm.edu(414) 229-4583Sabin Hall 229
Erica Bornstein
Erica Bornstein
Professor
elbornst@uwm.edu(414) 229-4881Sabin Hall 311
Paul Brodwin
Paul Brodwin
Professor
brodwin@uwm.edu(414) 229-4734Sabin Hall 180
Trudy R. Turner
Professor
trudy@uwm.edu(414) 229-5989Lubar Hall N451

Administrative Staff

Peter John Geraci
Department Specialist
Anthropologypjgeraci@uwm.edu414-229-4175Sabin Hall Room 390

Faculty Emeriti

NameTitleEmailphoneOffice
Sidney Greenfield   
Donald Kurtz   
William WashabaughProfessor Emeritus(414) 229-6323Sabin Hall 311
Edward Wellin   

PhD Students

Ashley Brennaman
PhD Candidate
Archaeology Labbrennam2@uwm.edu(414) 229-3078Sabin Hall 290
Heather R. Brinkman
Teaching Assistant
Anthropologybrinkm36@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 390
Brennan Charles
PhD Candidate
Anthropologybcharles@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 290